Almhof & Reithof Pitztal | Tieflehn 69 | A-6481 St. Leonhard +43 5413 86347 info@reithof-pitztal.com

Winter Pitztal

Almhof Winter

Welcome at the Almhof - the riding farm in Pitztal!

 

Our Alpine farm and riding stable in the Pitztal is situated in a quiet, central location in the heart of the Innerpitztal mountains in the small village of Tieflehn at 1,600 m above sea level. Relax in our cosy and spacious Apartments and benefit from our immediate proximity to the ski areas Pitztaler Glacier and Rifflsee (approx. 1 km).

Your hiking or skiing day begins - if you like - with our rich breakfast buffet.

 

Wonderful hiking holiday at the farm

Directly from our house you can go to many great Hikes. The valley station of the Rifflsee Railway is only 750 m away. The Pitztal Glacier Cableway is located 2 km from the house. Explore the glacier world best with a native Mountain guide.

For Children our house is a true paradise. It goes on a discovery tour through our Farmwhich offers small and big children a lot of variety. The small Petting Zoo inspires not only the little guests. Extensive playing and romping around is being enjoyed on our in-house children's playground.

 

Winter wonderland Pitztal

In the Winter months you find the entry into the Cross-country skiing trails and splendid Winter hiking trails directly at the house. The valley station of the Rifflsee cable car can also be easily reached on foot, as well as the Bambiniland of the ski school and the children's lift.

 

Holiday at the Reiterbauernhof

Since 2012 our Almhof-Reithof is a proud member of Farm holidays. Our house was categorized with 4 flowers. For us as a mountain farm it was important to become part of the Urlaub am Bauernhof family. We are pleased to offer our guests a authentic and natural holiday experience at the farm. We make your holiday something special.

Experience joie de vivre and hospitality with the the Eiter family. Send us your request >

We look forward to seeing you!
Alfred and Gisela with Vanessa, Frederik and Beatrix

 

Wonderful so high up. Mountains are like angels spreading their wings. Just open your eyes - nature can be so beautiful. Actively enjoy our beautiful nature. We cordially invite you to do so.

 

 

 

News:

Dear guests a long time without you passes. Finally we have certainty that we may be there again for you from 24.06. We are looking forward to you

Corona?
We are aware of our responsibility and have put together a protection concept for the stay at the Almhof.
So that you are always up to date here two addresses which keep you up to date:
www.willkommen.tirol
www.tirol.at/informationen-coronavirus

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE CORONA MEASURES >

Almhof & Reithof Pitztal | Tieflehn 69 | A-6481 St. Leonhard +43 5413 86347 info@reithof-pitztal.com

Winter Pitztal

Almhof Winter

Grias enk am Almhof – dem Reitbauernhof im Pitztal!

 

Unser Almhof und Reithof im Pitztal liegt in ruhiger, zentraler Lage im Herzen der Innerpitztaler Bergwelt im kleinen Ort Tieflehn auf 1.600 m Seehöhe. Entspannen Sie in unseren gemütlichen und geräumigen Apartments und profitieren Sie von unserer unmittelbaren Nähe zu den Skigebieten Pitztaler Gletscher und Rifflsee (ca. 1 km).

Ihr Wander- oder Skitag beginnt auf Wunsch mit unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet.

 

Wunderbarer Wanderurlaub am Bauernhof

Direkt von unserem Haus aus können Sie zu vielen tollen Wanderungen aufbrechen. Die Talstation der Rifflseebahn liegt nur 750 m entfernt. Die Pitztaler Gletscherbahn befindet sich in 2 km Entfernung vom Haus. Erkunden Sie die Gletscherwelt am besten mit einem einheimischen Bergführer.

Für Kinder ist unser Haus ein wahres Paradies. Es geht auf Entdeckungstour durch unseren Bauernhof, der kleinen und großen Kindern eine Menge Abwechslung bietet. Der kleine Streichelzoo begeistert nicht nur die kleinen Gäste. Ausgiebig Spielen und Herumtollen ist auf unserem hauseigenen Kinderspielplatz angesagt.

 

Winterwunderland Pitztal

In den Wintermonaten ist der Einstieg in die Langlaufloipen und herrlichen Winterwanderwege direkt beim Haus. Die Talstation der Rifflseebahn können Sie auch gut zu Fuß erreichen, ebenso das Bambiniland der Skischule und den Kinderlift.

 

Urlaub am Reiterbauernhof

Unser Almhof-Reithof ist seit 2012 stolzes Mitglied von Urlaub am Bauernhof. Unser Haus wurde mit 4 Blumen kategorisiert. Für uns als Bergbauernhof war es wichtig, ein Teil der Urlaub am Bauernhof-Familie zu werden. Wir freuen uns, unseren Gästen ein authentisches und natürliches Urlaubserlebnis am Bauernhof zu bieten. Wir machen Ihren Urlaub zu etwas Besonderem.

Erleben Sie Lebensfreude und Gastfreundschaft bei Familie Eiter. Am besten gleich anfragen >

Wir freuen uns auf euch!
Alfred und Gisela mit Vanessa, Frederik und Beatrix

 

Herrlich so weit oben. Berge sind wie Engel, die ihre Flügel ausbreiten. Einfach die Augen öffnen – Natur kann so schön sein. Aktiv unsere schöne Natur genießen. Dazu laden wir Sie herzlich ein.

 

 

 

News:

Wander- und Reit- Herbst am Almhof-Reithof Pitztal (15.09 – 13.10.2019)
*4 oder 7 Übernachtungen in einem Apartment
*1 Kutschenfahrt durch das Innerpitztal
*2 oder 4 geführte Ausritte auf unsern Haflingern
*Endreinigung
*Kurtaxe
*1xSaunabenützung
*Sommer Card Pitztal (18 Inklusiv Leistungen im Tal)
ab 298,00

Jetzt Anfragen